Our Team

Shaune Nichols, CEO

Email: snichols@centralcityinsurance.com

Tracy Siegfried, Personal Lines Manager

Email: tsiegfried@centralcityinsurance.com

Patricia Wagner, CIC, FLMI

Email: pwagner@centralcityinsurance.com

Jill Innes, Personal Lines Agent

Email: jinnes@centralcityinsurace.com

Angelina Quezada, Commercial Lines Agent

Email: aquezada@centralcityinsurance.com

Ashley O’Beck, Administrative Assistant

Email: aobeck@centralcityinsurance.com

Tambralyn Uhle, Administrative Assistant

Email: tuhle@centralcityinsurance.com