Our Team

Shaune Nichols, CEO
snichols@centralcityinsurance.com

Tracy Siegfried, Personal Lines Manager
tsiegfried@centralcityinsurance.com

Patricia Wagner, CIC, CISR, FLMI, Commercial Lines Manager
pwagner@centralcityinsurance.com

Jill Innes, Personal Lines, Customer Service Representative
jinnes@centralcityinsurance.com

Angelina Quezada, Commerial Lines, Customer Service Representative
aquezada@centralcityinsurance.com

Ashley O’Beck, Administrative Assistant
aobeck@centralcityinsurance.com

Tambralyn Uhle, Administrative Assistant
tuhle@centralcityinsurance.com