Contact Us

Call us for a FREE quote today!

Phone: (909) 307-6076 or (800) 336-6076
Fax: (909) 798-4107
Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Address: 1030 Nevada St., Suite 106, Redlands, CA 92374

Email Addresses:

Shaune Nichols, CEO
snichols@centralcityinsurance.com

Tracy Siegfried, Personal Lines Manager
tsiegfried@centralcityinsurance.com

Patricia Wagner, Commercial Lines Manager
pwagner@centralcityinsurance.com

Jill Innes, Personal Lines Agent
jinnes@centralcityinsurance.com

Angelina Quezada, Commercial Lines Agent
aquezada@centralcityinsurance.com

Ashley O’Beck, Administrative Assistant
aobeck@centralcityinsurance.com

Tambralyn Uhle, Administrative Assistant
tuhle@centralcityinsurance.com